This Week in Wesley

Monday, September 22: Fun 143 - 6:00-7:30 Bible Study - 7:00 Tuesday, September 23: Singers - 7:15 Wednesday, September 24: Foundations worship service - 7:30 Thursday, September 25: Fun 143 - 6:00-7:30 Prayer Time - 8:30 Friday, September 26: Mystery fun event - will be announced Wednesday at worship!! Saturday, September 27: Game Day! Go Hokies! Sunday, September 28: Meet for rides to churches at Edges - 9:45 Fieldstone UMC - 10:00 BUMC Traditional & Contemporary - 10:45 Family Dinner - 5:30 This week for prayer time, our theme is music, so come out to sing and make music in a prayerful way! If you or anyone you know is musically gifted or just really enjoys singin

This Week in Wesley

Monday, September 15: Fun 143 - 6:00-7:30 Bible Study - 7:00 Soccer - 9:30 Tuesday, September 16: Singers - 7:15 Wednesday, September 17: Best Italian in Blacksburg -The Cellar (meet at Wesley at 5:30) Foundations - 7:30 Thursday, September 18: Fun 143 - 6:00-7:30 Prayer Time - 8:30 Friday, September 19: MYSTERY EVENT! It will be announced on Wednesday at worship! Saturday, September 20: Home game vs Georgia Tech! Go Hokies! Sunday, September 21: Wesley is leading worship at Intersections (the 11:00 contemporary service at BUMC)! Meet for a ride to church: Edges - 9:45 Fieldstone - 10:00 BUMC contemporary & traditional: 10:45

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

209 West Roanoke Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060

wesfound@vt.edu

540.552.2827

 

If you have any questions or want to know more, then feel free to contact us.

 

Where in the world is Wesley?