This Week in Wesley

As the semester comes to an end, this is our last week of regularly scheduled activities! Monday, December 8: Fun 143 (6:00-7:30) Bible Study (7:00-8:00) Tuesday, December 9: Singers (7:15-8:15) Wednesday, December 10: Foundations (7:30-8:30) Thursday, December 11: Reading Day Cracker Barrel breakfast! Meet at Wesley at 8:15 (leaving at 8:30) to eat a good breakfast to fuel up for studying! Let Katelyn (klydens@vt.edu) know if you can drive. Fun 143 (6:00-7:30) Looking for a good place to study or a place to hang out and take a break? Wesley is always open! There will also be snacks in the lobby starting on reading day - so come help yourself!

This Week in Wesley

Monday, December 1: Fun 143 - 6:00 Bible Study - 7:00 Tuesday, December 2: Singers - 7:15 Wednesday, December 3: Foundations - 7:30 (the scripture for this week is Matthew 6:25-34) Thursday, December 4: Fun 143 - 6:00 Prayer Time - 8:30 Friday, December 5: Christmas Parade - 7:00 White Elephant - 8:00 Sunday, December 7: Meet for rides to church at the following times Edges - 9:45 Fieldstone - 10:00 BUMC Traditional & Contemporary - 10:45 Family Dinner - 5:30 This Friday, we will be meeting at Wesley to watch the Blacksburg Christmas parade at 7:00. After that, we will head back to Wesley around 8:00 for the super fun Winter Extravaganza! We will be doing a white eleph

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

209 West Roanoke Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060

wesfound@vt.edu

540.552.2827

 

If you have any questions or want to know more, then feel free to contact us.

 

Where in the world is Wesley?